Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Mobile (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please use the details below, should you wish to directly contact one of our directors:

Directors
Position
Email
Phone
Sarah Parker
President

General Director
president@awia.org.au 


0418 883 250
Amy Munro
Secretary

NSW Director


secretary@awia.org.au 
0439 986 173
Maria Brown-Shepherd
Treasurer

VIC Director
treasurer@awia.org.au

l
0407 269 692
Charlie Aves
On Leave


Simone Kain
SA Director
simone.awia@georgethefarmer.com.au
0419 832 026
Maureen Holland
TAS Director
brumaurtolisa@hotmail.com
0409 020 417
Tiani Cook
NT Director
tiani.cook@live.com
08 8956 8764
Fleur McDonald


WA Director
fleur@fleurmcdonald.com
0428 999 140


Janine Milne
General Director

Assistant Secretary
janine@awia.org.au

0418 889 630
Skye Douglas
QLD Director
skyedouglass@bigpond.com
0438 513 335